Courtesy of Sony Nashville

Maren Morris, Kid Rock To Attend Kentucky Derby Gala

Maren Morris, Kacey Musgraves, Kid Rock, Kix Brooks, Cam, Montgomery Gentry, Terri Clark, Clay Walker and Travis Tritt are among the country stars scheduled to perform at or attend the Brownstable Brown Derby Eve Gala on May 5th, the night before the Kentucky Derby in Louisville. The star-studded event will …Read More

Courtesy of Sony Nashville

Kane Brown Gets Engaged!

Kane Brown is engaged! reports that Kane, 23, announced the news from the stage during a show in Philadelphia on April 18th. He told the crowd, “It’s hard to do this job — you know, there’s girls involved — you’ve got to stay out of trouble, it’s really hard. …Read More

Vanessa Gavalya

George Strait Adds Two More Dates To Vegas Run

Due to fan demand, George Strait has added an additional two dates to his run at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. He played two successful shows there earlier this month, and he'll return on July 28th and 29th to continue the concept of playing his record-setting collection of 60 Number …Read More

Jeff Johnson

Chase Bryant To Play Free Concert At NASCAR Race

Chase Bryant will play a free concert on the AAA Stage at Victory Plaza prior to the AAA 400 Drive for Autism Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race at Dover International Speedway in Delaware on Sunday, June 4th. The AAA Stage at Victory Plaza will also host an appearance by …Read More


WNIX Radio

97.9 The Beat