Lady Antebellum will be headlining We Fest next year along with previously announced headliners – Luke Bryan and Zac Brown Band. Others added to the lineup include Alan Jackson, Darius Rucker, Brett Eldredge, Randy Houser, Kelsea Ballerini, Kane Brown, Cody Johnson, and Brett Young. The 35th Anniversary WE Fest will take place at Soo Pass Ranch in Detroit Lakes, Minnesota August 3-5.

Although it's still 8 months away, tickets are on sale now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.



WNIX Radio

97.9 The Beat