Rascal Flatts has revealed the official track list for their upcoming 10th studio album, Back To Us, which will be released on May 19th. The trio has recorded a duet with Lauren Alaina which Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox and Joe Don Rooney all had a hand in writing. Collectively, the guys co-wrote six songs on the Deluxe edition of the album. Back To Us also features songs written by Dan + Shay members Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney, as well as Chris Stapleton and other top Nashville tunesmiths.

Back To Us was produced by Rascal Flatts, with Jay taking the reigns.
A 10-track standard album will be available at all retailers, while a 13-track Deluxe edition of Back To Us is available now for pre-order exclusively on Amazon.
Rascal Flatts will perform the album's lead single, “Yours If You Want It” at Sunday's (April 2nd) 52nd annual Academy of Country Music Awards airing live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on CBS at 8 p.m. ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.



WNIX Radio

97.9 The Beat