Brantley Gilbert is enjoying some time off, but he's ready to kick off the New Year with a new album. He's recorded a lot of new music. There are sixteen songs on the album and if that's not enough, you can get the Deluxe edition, which will include 10 more songs.

Brantley writes about things that have happened to him and says, “A lot has happened and anyone who knows me, knows that every album is another chapter of my life."

The Devil Don't Sleep will be available on January 27, with a tour to follow – beginning February 2, in Reading, Pennsylvania.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.