Chris Janson has shared the track listing to his upcoming album, Everybody, which will be released on September 22nd. The record features the five songs on this summer’s Fix A Drink EP along with seven additional tracks.

Here is the Everybody track listing:
1. Who’s Your Farmer (Chris Janson, Buddy Owens, Mitch Oglesby)
2. Everybody (Chris Janson, Tom Douglas, Casey Beathard) *
3. Name On It (Chris Janson, Ashley Gorley, Chris DuBois, Ross Copperman)
4. Eyes For Nobody (Chris Janson, Jeremy Stover)
5. Fix A Drink (Chris Janson, Chris DuBois, Ashley Gorley) **
6. Out There (Chris Janson, Corey Crowder)
7. Little Bit Of Both (Chris Janson, Craig Wiseman, Ben Hayslip) ***
8. Our World (Chris Janson, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)
9. Bein’ A Dad (Chris Janson, Casey Beathard, Ed Hill)
10. When You Like Me (Chris Janson, Casey Beathard, Kelly Roland)
11. Redneck Life (Chris Janson, Mitch Oglesby) ****
12. Drunk Girl (Chris Janson, Scooter Carusoe, Tom Douglas)

Chris is nearing the Top 15 with his current single, “Fix A Drink,” which boasts almost seven million on-demand streams.

Chris took the stage at last night's 11th Annual ACM Honors event at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, where he presented and performed in honor of Poet’s Award recipient Shel Silverstein. He said, “I have always wanted to play the ACM Honors. I am grateful, excited and very honored to be presenting and singing on behalf of the late Shel Silverstein. I was raised on Shel Silverstein lyrics and words from his incredible children's books.” The taped special will air on Friday, September 15th at 9 p.m. ET on CBS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.