Kelsea Ballerini, Florida Georgia Line, and Maren Morris are among the multiple nominees going into next month's Radio Disney Music Awards, it was announced yesterday (Monday, March 6th). Fan voting is currently underway online at and will end on April 9th at 11:59 p.m. ET. The 2017 Radio Disney Awards will air on April 30th on the Disney Channel and will be co-hosted by Ballerini.

Here is the list of country nominees:

"The Buzz – Breakout Artist Of The Year"
Alessia Cara
Hailee Steinfeld
Kelsea Ballerini

"XOXO – Best Crush Song"
"Let Me Love You" (f. Justin Bieber) – DJ Snake
"On Purpose" – Sabrina Carpenter
"Starving" (f. Zedd) – Hailee Steinfeld & Grey
"Wild" (f. Alessia Cara) – Troye Sivan
"Yeah Boy" – Kelsea Ballerini

"Play It Again! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Song"
"80s Mercedes" – Maren Morris
"From The Ground Up" – Dan + Shay
"H.O.L.Y." – Florida Georgia Line
"Peter Pan" – Kelsea Ballerini
"Think of You" (f. Cassadee Pope) – Chris Young

"The Bestest! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Artist"
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Kelsea Ballerini
Maddie & Tae
Sam Hunt

"The Freshest! – Radio Disney Country Best New Artist"
Lauren Alaina
Maren Morris
Old Dominion
Temecula Road

"I'm With The Band! – Favorite Tour"
Hunter Hayes' 21 Tour
Justin Bieber's Purpose Tour
Meghan Trainor's The Untouchable Tour
Nick Jonas & Demi Lovato's Future Now Tour
Selena Gomez's Revival Tour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.