Kelsea Ballerini will appear on Sunday's (November 26th) Nickelodeon HALO Awards 2017 to help celebrate four young HALO honorees with a pop-infused performance of her chart-climbing single “Legends.” She will also present Kelly Clarkson with the notable HALO Hall of Fame Award during the “Helping and Leading Others” one-hour special. The HALO Awards will air at 7 p.m. ET/PT across Nickelodeon, TeenNick, and Nicktoons.

Prior to the award show, Kelsea has a list of TV stops to make along the way including headlining CBS’ The Thanksgiving Day Parade (live across three time zones: 9:00 a.m. ET, 8:00 a.m. CT, and 7:00 a.m. MT) on Thursday (November 23rd); LIVE with Kelly and Ryan today (Tuesday, November, 21st), and tonight's season 25 finale of ABC’s Dancing with the Stars airing live from Los Angeles at 9 p.m. ET.
Back in Nashville, Kelsea will make her return to ABC’s CMA Country Christmas from the sold-out Grand Ole Opry on November 27th at 8 p.m. ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.

*