Luke Combs will release This One's For You Too, the deluxe edition of his gold-selling debut album, This One's For You, on June 1st. The 17-track collection includes five new songs co-written by Luke including fan favorites like “Must’ve Never Met You” and “Houston, We Got A Problem.” Fans can pre-order the album with newly launched Luke Combs merchandise exclusively online at

Luke said, “As a songwriter, I’m always writing and adding new songs to our set lists. Some songs I haven’t released have even become staples in our shows because the fans request them. As we’re working on the next record, the deluxe gives me the chance to say thank you to the fans for supporting my debut album and share with them some of the new music they’ve fallen in love with on the road with us.”

This One’s For You was released on June 2, 2017. The project debuted at Number One on the Billboard Country Albums Chart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.