Sam Hunt, Thomas Rhett, Jon Pardi and Luke Combs are all double nominees at the upcoming iHeartRadio Music Awards, which takes place at the Forum in Los Angeles on March 11th. The show will air live on TBS, TNT and truTV at 8 p.m. ET.

Here are the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards Country Nominees:

Country Song of the Year: “Body Like a Back Road” – Sam Hunt “Dirt on My Boots” – Jon Pardi “Hurricane” – Luke Combs “Small Town Boy” – Dustin Lynch “Unforgettable” – Thomas Rhett

Country Artist of the Year: Blake Shelton Jason Aldean Luke Bryan Sam Hunt Thomas Rhett

Best New Country Artist: Brett Young Jon Pardi Kane Brown Lauren Alaina Luke Combs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.