The Country Music Association has added performances by Brett Young, Chris Janson, Marty Stuart, Jo Dee Messina, Billy Ray Cyrus and David Lee Murphy to the main stage at Nissan Stadium in Nashville during this year's CMA Fest. The event with run from Thursday, June 6th through Sunday, June 9th. A limited number of four-day passes for the nightly performances at Nissan Stadium are still available at or through the CMA Box Office at 1-800-CMA-FEST.

Artists performing the National Anthem at the stadium include Lindsay Ell, Runaway June, and Jimmie Allen. More festival news and lineup additions will be announced in the coming weeks.

Previously announced performers during the nightly concerts at Nissan Stadium include Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Maren Morris, Old Dominion, Pistol Annies, Rascal Flatts, Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.