Brooks & Dunn have finally revealed the track listing for their upcoming album, Reboot, and they're sharing an early listen to the song they recorded with Jon Pardi. The legendary duo were joined by the likes of Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, LANCO, Ashley McBryde, Brothers Osborne, Luke Combs, Midland, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi, Tyler Booth and Kacey Musgraves on 12 of their hit songs. Reboot will be released on April 5th.

Brooks & Dunn's latest track reveal is Jon's take on “My Next Broken Heart.” Kix Brooks said, “What’s really intriguing to me is that we didn’t do any production meetings about how we might cut these things. We kind of just went in, and it morphed in the process.”

Ronnie Dunn added, “Each artist came at it from a different angle. When Jon Pardi walked in, he said ‘I’m in, but we’re not changing anything,’ and we didn’t musically, but his vocal speaks for itself.”

Brooks & Dunn return to Las Vegas for a string of performances at The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace in June.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.