Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Maren Morris and Thomas Rhett are the first round of performers announced for the upcoming CMT Music Awards. According to a press release, this show is set to be a record-breaking night by hosting the most performances ever in the event’s 17-year history.

Additional performers will announced in the coming weeks leading up to the CMT Music Awards, airing live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on June 5th at 8 p.m. ET and hosted by Little Big Town.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.