Keith Urban, Luke Combs, Brett Young, Zac Brown Band and Little Big Town have been announced as performers on next week's CMT Music Awards, along with Boyz II Men, Brandi Carlile, Sheryl Crow, Tanya Tucker and Trombone Shorty. Carlile will join Tucker onstage, Boyz II Men will collaborate with Young, Little Big Town and Trombone Shorty will share the stage together while Crow will perform with Maren Morris. The CMT Music Awards will be held on Wednesday (June 5th) in Nashville and air live beginning at 8 p.m. ET.

Previously announced CMT Music Awards performers include Morris, Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan and Thomas Rhett.

Little Big Town will return for the second consecutive year to host the fan-voted awards show. Voting remains open until 11:59 p.m. ET on Tuesday (June 4th) via

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.